Government of IndiaGOVERNMENT OF INDIA

                                                                  

Screen Reader

Change Colour of Theme Change Colour of Theme Government of India

Government ITI’s

Government ITIs

Sr. No. Institute Code
(click on code to view details)
Name of Institute Address Phone
1.


Principal:Shri. Nilesh Gawas
Contact: 9637084864
Email: sattari-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: itisattari.goa.gov.in

GR30000004 Sattari Government Industrial Training Institute Honda, Sattari Goa. 403530 0832-2370242
2.


Principal: Shri. Dattaprasad Palni
Contact: 9923144341
Email: pernem-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: itipernem.goa.gov.in

GR30000005 Pernem Government Industrial Training Institute Tuem Pernem Goa. 403512 0832-2201238
3.


Principal: Ms. Sheetal Dessai
Contact: 9403175964
Email: mapusa-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: itimapusa.goa.gov.in

GR30000007 Mapusa Government Industrial Training Institute Behind District Hospital, Peddem, Mapusa, Goa. 403507 0832-2262637
4.


Principal:Shri. Marino de Souza
Contact:9923693684
Email: panaji-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: itipanaji.goa.gov.in

GR30000008 Panaji Government Industrial Training Institute Near Water Tank, Altinho, Panaji. 403001 0832-2226333
5.


Principal(Sr. Scale): Shri. S. S. Gaonkar
Contact: 0832-2980070
Email: farmagudi-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: itifarmagudi.goa.gov.in

GR30000017 Farmagudi Government Industrial Training Institute Farmagudi, Ponda – Goa. 403401 0832-2980070
6.


Principal: Shri. Kapil Aigal
Contact: 9552444423
Email: bicholim-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: itibicholim.goa.gov.in

GR30000012 Bicholim Government Industrial Training Institute Valshi, Bicholim, Goa. 403504 0832-2362315
7.


Principal: Shri. Ravikiran Pawaskar
Contact: 9423315693
Email: cacora-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: iticacora.goa.gov.in

GR30000009 Cacora Government Industrial Training Institute Cacora, Curchorem – Goa. 403706 0832-2650270
8.


Principal: Shri. Ravikiran Pawaskar
Contact: 9423315693
Email: margao-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: itimargao.goa.gov.in

GR30000010 Margao Government Industrial Training Institute Borda, Margao-Goa 403602
Extension Building at:
Aquem Baixo, Margao-Goa. 403602
0832-2714887(Margao)
0832-2765846(Aquem Baixo)
9.


Principal: Shri. Edwin Fernandes
Contact: 9422018555
Email: canacona-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: iticanacona.goa.gov.in

GR30000014 Canacona Government Industrial Training Institute Mastimol Canacona Goa. 403702 0832-2633354
10.


Principal: Shri. J. J. Caldeira
Contact: 0832-2524030
Email: vasco-iti.goa@nic.in
Website: itivasco.goa.gov.in

GR30000015 Vasco Government Industrial Training Institute Bogda, Vasco-Da-Gama, Goa. 403802 0832-2524030