Government of IndiaGOVERNMENT OF INDIA

                                                                  

Screen Reader

Change Colour of Theme Change Colour of Theme Government of India

Public Information Officers

PUBLIC GRIEVANCE

Nodal Officer for Public Grievance(North Goa): Deputy Director (Admn.)
Address: Directorate of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
               Shramashakti Bhavan, 3rd Floor,
               Patto Plaza, Panaji-Goa.403001
Tel. No: (0832) 2437059/60
Email: establishment-sdct.goa@nic.in



Nodal Officer for Public Grievance(South Goa): Asstt. Director (Trg.)
Address: Margao Government ITI,
               Borda, Margao – Goa.
Tel. No: (0832) 2714887
Email: dir-sdct.goa@nic.in


Public Information Officers

Head Office:
First Appellate Authority: Director

Deputy Director (Admn.)/PIO

Address
Directorate of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship,

3rd Floor, Shrama Shakti Bhavan, Patto,

Panaji – Goa.

(0832) 2437059/60

establishment-sdct.goa@nic.in


Government ITI’s
Cacora Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Group Instructor
Tel. No.:(0832) 2650270
Email:cacora-iti.goa@nic.in

Mapusa Government I.T.I.
Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Millwright Foreman
Tel. No.:(0832) 2262637
Email:mapusa-iti.goa@nic.in

Canacona Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Group Instructor
Tel. No.:(0832) 2633354
Email:canacona-iti.goa@nic.in

Vasco Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Group Instructor
Tel. No.:(0832) 2524030
Email:vasco-iti.goa@nic.in

Panaji Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Group Instructor
Tel. No.:(0832) 2226333
Email:panaji-iti.goa@nic.in

Sattari Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Group Instructor
Tel. No.:(0832) 2370242
Email:sattari-iti.goa@nic.in

Margao Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Millwright Foreman
Tel. No.:(0832) 2714887
Email:margao-iti.goa@nic.in

Pernem Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Vocational Instructor
Tel. No.: (0832) 2201238
Email:pernem-iti.goa@nic.in

Farmagudi Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Group Instructor
Tel. No.:(0832) 2980070
Email:farmagudi-iti.goa@nic.in

Bicholim Government I.T.I.

Public Information Officer : Principal
Assistant Public Information Officer : Group Instructor
Tel. No.:(0832) 2362315
Email:bicholim-iti.goa@nic.in